Hotel Accommodation in Ghent

Participants are welcome to make a reservation by sending an e-mail to the hotel of their choice mentioning the following code: 10th SDO Workshop
Hotels in the city center:
Ghent River Hotel****
Address:Waaistraat, 9 - 9000 Gent
Contact:Hermelijn Daem
Email: reservations@historic-hotels-ghent.com
Hotel de Flandre****
Address:Poel, 1-2 - 9000 Gent
Contact: Hermelijn Daem
Email:reservations@historic-hotels-ghent.com
Ghent Marriot****
Address:Korenlei, 10 - 9000 Gent
Contact:Celine Roosen
Email: celine.roosen@marriotghent.com
NH Gent Belfort*****
Address: Hoogpoort, 63 - 9000 Gent
Contact:Liesbeth Lippens
Email: l.lippens@nh-hotels.com
Parkhotel***
Address: Nieuwebosstraat, 1 - 9000 Gent
Contact:Rudy de Wit
Email: parkhotel@telenet.be
Novotel Gent Centrum***
Address: Goudenleeuwplein, 5 - 9000 Gent
Contact: Katharina Lannoy
Email: H0840-RE@accor.com
Hotel Ibis Gent Opera***
Address:Nederkouter, 24-26 - 9000 Gent
Contact:Ruben Maes
Email: H1455-RE@accor.com
Hotel Ibis Gent Kathedraal***
Address: Limburgstraat, 2 - 9000 Gent
Contact:Sveinhildur Torfadottir
Email: H0961-RE@accor.com
Hotel Monasterium PoorAckere***
Address:Oude Houtlei, 56 - 9000 Gent
Contact:Peter Laureys
Email: peter@monasterium.be
Hotel Gravensteen***
Address: Jan Breydelstraat, 35 - 9000 Gent
Contact: Hermelijn Daem
Email:reservations@historic-hotels-ghent.com
Best Western Court St. Georges***
Address:Hoogpoort, 75 - 9000 Gent
Contact:Cedric Debeco
Email: info@courstgeorges.be
Hotels near Railway Station:
Best Western Chamade***
Address:Koningin Elisabethlaan, 3 - 9000 Gent
Contact:Chantal Vergauwe
Email: chantal@chamade.be
Hotel Astoria***
Address:Achilles Musschestraat, 39 - 9000 Gent
Contact:Tara Zaman
Email: t.zaman@astoria.be
Hotel Adoma***
Address: Sint-Denijslaan, 19 - 9000 Gent
Contact: Hilde Callewaert
Email:hotel@hotel-adoma.be

Guestrooms

Guestrooms are to be found on the website of the guild for Ghent Guestrooms